For IAFC 2022, the scientific and organizing sub-committee members are as follows:

Scientific sub-committee

Organizing sub-committee

Faces of the IAFC2022 Committee. first row (left to right): Geizecler Tomazetto, Yanfen Cheng, Julia Vinzelj, Xavier Fonoll. second row (left to right): Akshay Joshi, Yuqi Li, Joan Edwards, Jolanda van Munster, Bassem Balbool. third row (left to right): Christian Wurzbacher, Noha Youssef, Mostafa Elshahed, Michelle O’Malley, Sophia Strobl.